3 comments on “Another Recumbent

  1. I’ve started the Voyageur from AZ. Can’t decide if I want to go with the USS or not. I’ve done a lot of looking at Pythons on the interwebs. Maybe next spring’s project! I have TONS of donor bikes.

  2. Good luck with your Voyageur Ken. That also was my first build. At my age, I’ve been doing better with a DeltaWolf that my son and I built. This past week we built a Spirit with rear suspension to see if I can still make it back up on 2 wheels. Together my son and I have built 7 bikes. He’s not only my son, he’s a real friend.

Leave a Reply

